Technical Department

This department is the organ of the Council charged to bring the physical development of the Municpality,such as infrastructure, planning, road networks, creation of farm to market road. Also charged to dis-enclave, enclave zones. It is also involve in the protection of Council property.

Christopher Ngufor


Boris Atang

Clerical Worker

Michael Taniform

Clerical Worker