Finance Department

The Finance Department of the Bamenda III Council is headed by the Secretary General Mr Gungeng Ezekiel. it has three Finance Clerks

  • Nguh Denis
  • Forsah Adeline
  • Suh Mary Bright 

It should be noted that the finance Deartment is a referance centre of ncome/expenditure thus its the power of statistics i the Council

Adeline Fonsah

Revenue (Clerical Worker)

Denis NGUH

Revenue (Clerical Worker)

Marybright Bih

Revenue (Clerical Worker)

Ivet Lum Forbi